Christchurch - Nelson 2009

New Zealand
Date: 20-02-2009
Distance: km
Road - Race
Departure: Christchurch (Canterbury), New Zealand
Arrival: Nelson (Auckland), New Zealand
Category UCI: NE
Main Christchurch - Nelson



1 Nathan Dahlberg  NZLin  14h 34m 37s
2 Robin Neil Reid  NZLat
3 Tim Mulliner  NZLat 08m 25s
4 Brian Grant  NZLat
5 Shane Aitken  NZLat

  Result Details:

Photo album Christchurch - Nelson 2009

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image