Hartbeespoort 2010
Satellite Challenge

South Africa
Date: 23-10-2010
Distance: 115 km
Road - Race
Departure: Hartbeespoort (North-West), South Africa
Arrival: Hartbeespoort (North-West), South Africa
Category UCI: NE
Main Hartbeespoort


1 Arran Brown  RSAin  02h 42m 10s
2 Michael-Dean Pepper  RSAat
3 Tyler Day  RSAat 08s
4 Gabriel Combrinck  RSAat
5 Tsgabu Gebremaryan Grmay  ETHat

  Result Details:

Photo album Hartbeespoort 2010

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image