Circuit de Lorraine 2010
Circuit des Mines

Date: 23-05-2010
5º stage
Distance: 158 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Metz (Lorraine), France
Arrival: Hayange (Lorraine), France
Category UCI: 2.1
Index Circuit de Lorraine 2010
Main Circuit de Lorraine


1 Anthony Roux  FRAin
2 Fabio Felline  ITAat
3 Lloyd Mondory  FRAat
4 Luca Paolini  ITAat
5 Davy Commeyne  BELat
6 Arkimedes Arguelyes Rodriges  RUSat
7 Arthur Vichot  FRAat
8 Rafaâ Chtioui  TUNat
9 Sergey Lagutin  RUSat
10 Renaud Dion  FRAat

  Result Details:

Photo album Circuit de Lorraine 2010

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image