Ronda Pilipinas 2017

Date: 02-03-2017
12º stage
Distance: 40 km
Road – Individual Time Trial
Departure: Iloilo (Angeles), Philippines
Arrival: Iloilo (Angeles), Philippines
Category UCI: NE
Index Ronda Pilipinas 2017
Main Ronda Pilipinas
Full Results a
Full Results b
Full Results GC



1 Jan Paul Montealegre Morales  PHIin  01h 05m 42.00s
2 Jay Lampawog  PHIat 03m 31.00s
3 Marvin Tapic  PHIat 03m 37.00s

Photo album Ronda Pilipinas 2017

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image