Tour de Langkawi 2017
Ronde van Langkawi

Date: 26-02-2017
5º stage
Distance: 148,8 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Tapah (Perak), Malaysia
Arrival: Kuala Lumpur (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
Category UCI: 2.HC
Index Tour de Langkawi 2017
Main Tour de Langkawi



1 Ryan Gibbons  RSAin  03h 27m 20s
2 Jakub Mareczko  ITAat
3 Travis McCabe  USAat
4 Riccardo Stacchiotti  ITAat
5 Anthony Giacoppo  AUSat
6 Mohamed Zamri Saleh  MASat
7 Marco Maronese  ITAat
8 Shiki Kuroeda  JPNat
9 Izzat Hilmi Abdel Halil  MASat
10 Enrico Barbin  ITAat

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour de Langkawi 2017

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image