Tour of Limpopo 2019

South Africa
Date: 18-05-2019
Distance: km
Classification – Road – General Classification
Category UCI: 2.2
Index Tour of Limpopo 2019
Main Tour of Limpopo


1 Samuele Battistella  ITAin  11h 38m 43.00s
2 Kent Warwick Main  RSAat 01.00s
3 Connor Brown  NZLat 24.00s
4 Dylan Girdlestone  RSAat 34.00s
5 Steven Van Heerden  RSAat 02m 24.00s
6 James Jobber  GBRat 03m 26.00s
7 Jason Oosthuizen  RSAat 09m 39.00s
8 Hendrik B. Kruger  RSAat 11m 16.00s
9 Clint Hendricks  RSAat 12m 01.00s
10 Jaydé Andrew Julius  RSAat 12m 22.00s

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour of Limpopo 2019

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image