The Hub Tour 2020
Hawkes Bay Tour

New Zealand
Date: 12-01-2020
Distance: km
Classification – Road – General Classification
Category UCI: NE
Index The Hub Tour 2020
Main The Hub Tour



1 Dylan Kennett  NZLin  07h 43m 18.00s
2 Rayann Lacheny  FRAat 05m 14.00s
3 Regan Gough  NZLat 05m 42.00s
4 Jordan Kerby  AUSat 05m 49.00s
5 Charlie Tattersfield  NZLat 27m 37.00s

  Result Details:

Photo album The Hub Tour 2020

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image