Tour of Salalah 1910

Date: 13-09-2023
4º stage
Distance: 147 km
Road – Stage
Departure: Aini (Musandam), Oman
Category UCI: 2.2
Index Tour of Salalah 1910
Main Tour of Salalah


1 Yacine Hamza  ALGin  03h 21m 47.00s
2 Tom Wijfje  NEDat 00.00s
3 Dominik Merseburg  GERat 00.00s
4 Ponlawat Sakunthanaplum  THAat 00.00s
5 Sayed Ahmed Khalil Alawi  BRNat 00.00s

  Result Details:

Photo album Tour of Salalah 1910

Click here to add a picture to the photo album

Unfortunately no photos in this album.
  Add an image