Louder wins Tour of Utah in final stage

Jeff Louder (BMC) made up a seven-second deficit and then some on Sunday to win the 2008 Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah.

Tom Zirbel (Bissell) won the closing time trial, but Louder — who sat seven seconds behind race leader Blake Caldwell going into the finale — finished 15 seconds ahead of his Garmin-Chipotle rival to lock up the overall title.

Glen Chadwick (Team Type 1) rounded out the top three overall.

Misschien ook interessant: